E-resources >> Databases
 


  
Database Nam:
Alphabet: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Categories: Politics and Law/Business and Economics /Education and Psychology /Humanities and Social Science /Art /Gym/Chemistry /Mathematics /Physics /Computer Science /Engineering /Materials Science/ Agriculture /Biomedical and Medicine
Type : Databases-Trial / BiBliography / Full-text / E-Books / Dissertations /Patents and Standard / Papers-Online
Chinese Databases
CNKI China Full-text Database
VP Chinese Full-text Database - Mirror
Super Star E-Book - Nanjing University Mirror
Wanfang Data Center - Mirror
CNKI China Doctor & Master's Database
CNKI
Renda Reproduced Newspapers and Journals Database
Shusheng E-Books - Mirror
China Biology and Medicine
CMCC/CMAC(Chinese Medical Current Contents/China Medical Academic Conference)
People's Daily,Economic Daily and Reference News Online - Mirror
Apabi E-Book - Mirror
Free Patents of China & Foreign Countries
Index to China Papers and Journals
Chinese Social Sciences Citation Index
Duxiu knowledge base and document delivery system
China Papers Sites
Jintu English-Studing Resources
The Information Website of Development Research Center of the State Council
CCER
Chinese Pharmaceutical Abstracts
Chinese Medical & Biological Information
Chinese Biological Abstracts
New Orient
Library and Information Service - Local Mirror Image
Xinhua online
apabi yearbooks
start exam
Foreign Lganguage Databases
Elsevier Science Direct
OVID Online Databases(Including OVID Collection、BP、LWW e-Journals、Medline、BMA、ERIC)
ACS e-Journals
EBSCO Full-text Database
Wiley Interscience E-Journals
SpringerLink E-Journals
EI
NCBI PubMed(free)
Free Full-text Websites Overseas
HighWire Press (free)
OVID Medicine Resources - Mirror
ProQuest Digital Dissertations - Tsinghua Mirror
APS and AIP e-Book
NetLibrary E-Books
CALIS Current Contents of Western Journals
ProQuest Digital Dissertations Abstracts
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
FreeMedicalJournals.com(free)
Springer-Verlag Series online
CASHL-China Academic Humanities and Social Sciences Library
Beilstein/Gmelin
LexisNexis
MathSciNet
NSTL-National Science and Technology Library
Encyclopedia Britannica(EB)
FreeBooks4Doctors.com
Wiley InterScience E-book
Springer Lecture Notes in Computer Science
ChemFinder.com(free)
INSPEC
ProQuest-Law
SIAM E-Journals
Index to Legal Periodicals & Book 
IoP - Institute of Physics Database
FirstSearch
LexisNexis Academic
IOS\EDP\John Hopkins University Press
 
 
 
 
Suzhou University Library
Suzhou shizi Street no.1,suzhou,China.215006